You may book your vacation safely and securely through our online booking system. If you have any questions, please feel free to call us direct at: (417) 337-3288
25% of your payment is due upon making your reservation.
The final 75% is due 60 days prior to your arrival.
We accept Visa, Mastercard or Discover
100% Refund if you cancel at least 60 days prior to check-in.
50% Refund if you cancel at least 30 days prior to check- in.
No Refund if you cancel less than 30 days before check-in.
Yes! Pets are allowed in our homes. There is a $15 per day, per pet fee.
Our properties are self entry.
Unfortunately if we have guests that are arriving before or after you we need time for our cleaning crew to get our property ready for the next guest
If we don’t have anyone arriving before or after you, you may contact us to request a later time and we will do our best to accommodate you.
Yes, both of our properties have wireless internet available.
We provide the following items as an added convenience for your vacation:
~ Bath towels, hand towels, and wash cloths (Bring your beach towels for lake swimming and boating)
~ Kitchen towels, dish cloths, pot holder/oven mitts
~ Sheets, bed covers, extra blankets and extra pillows
~ Starter set of toiletries: shampoo, conditioner, body lotion, bath soap and hand soaps
~ Starter set of paper products: bath tissue, face tissue and paper towels
~ Starter supply of cleaning supplies: dish soap and laundry soap
~ Starter supply of bags: kitchen and bathroom trash bags
Renting a property: You must be 18 years old to rent a property with us.
Driving a boat or personal watercraft: All persons must be at least 14 years of age to legally operate under the direct, onboard supervision of a parent, guardian or other person 16 years of age or older, have their Boater Education Card and valid photo ID onboard. Missouri state law says any person born after January 1, 1984 must successfully complete the NASBLA approved boating education course before operating any motorized vessel.
Fishing: Everyone between of the ages of 15-65 must have the appropriate fishing permit. Some restrictions apply. See Missouri Department of Conservation for restrictions.
Please contact us directly (417) 337-3288 with any issues.